Hotel Und Villa Auersperg

Hotel Und Villa Auersperg Lage & Ort

Besondere Unterkünfte zum kleinen Preis. Täglich neue Angebote. 98% Kundenzufriedenheit. Hotel + Villa Auersperg – Ein Haus für die Seele. Ein Hideaway inmitten der Stadt – ein privat geführtes Boutiquehotel. Hauseigener Parkplatz mit E-​Ladestation. Die Zimmer befinden sich im Hotel und in der angrenzenden Villa Auersperg, einer Stadtvilla aus der Mitte des Jahrhunderts. Alle Zimmer. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Hotel & Villa Auersperg (% Weiterempfehlung) ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ➤ Urlaub buchen bei. Bei Tripadvisor auf Platz 5 von Hotels in Salzburg mit 4,5/5 von Service und zeitgenössische Eleganz in einer alten Salzburger Stadtvilla: Das Auersperg​.

Hotel Und Villa Auersperg

Hotel & Villa Auersperg, Salzburg. Gefällt Mal. Im Auersperg ankommen heißt, vom ersten Moment an umfangen zu werden von der besonderen. Besondere Unterkünfte zum kleinen Preis. Täglich neue Angebote. 98% Kundenzufriedenheit. Hotel & Villa Auersperg****. Stadthotel mit Garten. Die spürbare Liebe zum Detail und der persönliche Service zeichnen den Charme des privat geführten. Hotel Und Villa Auersperg Hotel & Villa Auersperg****. Ein Haus für die Seele. Das Boutiquehotel Auersperg, wunderbar zentral im trendigen Andräviertel gelegen, ist ein Hideaway. Die spürbare Liebe zum Detail, der persönliche Service und der wunderschöne Garten mitten in der Stadt zeichnen das Hotel & Villa Auersperg in Salzburg aus. Hotel & Villa Auersperg, Salzburg. Gefällt Mal. Im Auersperg ankommen heißt, vom ersten Moment an umfangen zu werden von der besonderen. Salzburger Privathotel - Im Auersperg ankommen heißt, vom ersten Moment an umfangen zu werden von der besonderen Atmosphäre, die dieses um Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Hotel & Villa Auersperg Salzburg: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. Cookie-Präferenzen verwalten. Hotelpersonal 9,4. Hotel Instagram Jugendschutz. Mini Doppelzimmer - Villa 1 französisches Doppelbett. Sehr freundliches Personal! Alle Angebote anzeigen. Pfarrkirche Salzburg-St.

Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search.

Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose.

Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. No age restriction. Cards accepted at this hotel. To see prices, enter your dates.

Real stays. Real opinions. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN.

Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Only a customer who booked through Booking.

This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. If you stayed at this property through Booking.

There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again. Open your list. Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question.

Very comfortable room, nice and quiet, beautifully decorated, lots of nice touches. Fantastic breakfast. The breakfast was very good and useful to have the parking facility.

The breakfast is also outstanding and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back.

Room is very spacious, modern and clean. Hotel bar open till 11 pm Great location too! Will definitely come back again!

The balcony there was great to sit down and relax and enjoy a cup of tea. Highly recommend this place. The restaurant and breakfast spread were both amazing!

The rooms are clean and big and I loved all the windows. The hotel is well designed 2. Stuff were helpfull with nice attitude 3.

Comfterable location with reasonable parking price 4. Great breakfast 5. Peaceful spots inside the hotel 6. Nice bathroom 7. Comfterable bed 8. Great service.

Good facilities. Close to the old city. At least 8 USB ports in the room. Wash cloths, first ever in a European hotel. Amazing breakfast. Eggs to order!

Very quiet. Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription.

List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Salzburg Hotels Apartments. Salzburg Hotels Apartments Tourism Car rental. We Price Match.

Very warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff. Sara United Kingdom. We had a family room in the Villa building which was a generous size.

Sarah United Kingdom. Camila United States of America. Great hospitality and ambience. Nadia Lebanon. The Spa area was sparkling clean and cosy.

Amin United States of America. Quaint and cozy, well located. Paige United States of America. Everything,honestly,Very nice quiet neighborhood,modernized interior, facilities,amenities,all ergonomics, functional,beauty,luxury,thoughtful, Manicured environment,Superb Bed, Bathroom,Breakfast.

Mondej Thailand. Quite area. Eitan Israel. Excellent breakfast. Amir Israel. Very clean. Thrilled United States of America. Staff 9.

Highly rated for: Great check-in experience. Highly rated for: Family-friendly atmosphere. Highly rated for: Very comfy beds. Previous image of the property Next image of the property.

Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property.

It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! City maps are provided for free and bicycles can be rented at surcharge.

What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Missing some information? Most popular amenities Parking. Free WiFi. Pet friendly. Family rooms. Non-smoking rooms.

Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Find a cancellation policy that works for you Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Enter your dates to check availability.

Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Superior Double Room 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed. Something went wrong — please try again later.

Large Double Room 1 queen bed. Double Room 1 queen bed. Suite 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed. Double Room - Villa 1 queen bed.

Superior Double Room with Garden View 1 queen bed. Superior Double Room - Villa 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed. Double Room with Garden View 1 queen bed.

Large Double Room with Garden View 1 queen bed. Large Double Room - Villa 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed. Family Room 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed.

Mini - Double Room - Villa 1 full bed. Mini - Double Room 1 full bed. See availability. Sebastian's Church. Die Weisse Restaurant.

Spar Supermarket. Property amenities. Paid public parking on-site. Yoga classes. Bicycle rental. Taxi service.

Business Center with Internet Access. Conference facilities. Breakfast available. Breakfast buffet.

Breakfast in the room. Complimentary instant cofffee. Complimentary tea. Meeting rooms. Baggage storage. Non-smoking hotel.

Dry cleaning. Laundry service. Ironing service. Allergy-free room. Air conditioning. Room service. Flatscreen TV. Non-smoking rooms.

Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Full view. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Mozart Airport 2 mi See all flights.

Salzburg Central Station Lokalbahn 10 min. Cemetery of St. Sebastian Friedhof St. Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews rooftop spa cd player old town organic food the main hotel minute walk nespresso machine breakfast was amazing sauna and steam room welcome drink lovely hotel the river quiet street within easy walking distance room was large linzer gasse train station breakfast buffet is air conditioning yogurt small hotel visiting salzburg.

Lucas H wrote a review Mar Copenhagen, Denmark 14 contributions. Flawless visit. To begin with, we booked a week later than our actual arrival day, and we only learned this on the same day, as we arrived.

We immediately expected the worst, but the hotel accommodated our situation and installed us in the Vila next to the hotel, without any extra costs.

Just like that! No panic, no irritation. The hotel is so well decorated, with a perfect blend of modern architecture and old fashioned style.

Anyway that was our impression. Room was spacious enough for two adults, comfy beds and nice size bathroom. Breakfast was great! Everything felt fresh and organic.

The bio-yoghurt specially is really delicious, so that is a must. Croissants were also yummy. Location is also fine. And only minutes walk from main central train station.

Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled as a couple. Helpful Share. Scott W wrote a review Mar Oulton Broad, United Kingdom 81 contributions 25 helpful votes.

We booked this hotel last minute due to our previous booking at another hotel being cancelled. This hotel was lovely, very warm and welcoming with friendly staff.

Our room was a lot bigger then we expected and spotlessly clean. We were surprised with Mountain Views too!

The breakfast is a fantastic selection of organic meats, cheeses, fruit and breads with some hot options.

We was worried the hotel maybe a little too far out but it is only a min walk to the old town. We didn't get chance to use the Spa or Massage Room due to lots of pre planned tours we had already booked.

We will definitely book here again when we next return and use the Spa as it has great reviews. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!!!

Good room - Great breakfast - Nice spa. The hotel location is not much to write home to mom about - but its a short walk to the old city.

The hotel staff are extremely cordial, the rooms are clean, comfortable and of a good size. The staff gave us some great recommendations for restaurants - and their website was the most informative that we have seen during our travels.

But the real highlight - their breakfast buffet is off the charts - there are innumerable fresh baked bread options with fresh croissants, several types of honey, meats, cheeses, several types of yogurt, granola, made to order eggs, great selection of juices, dates wrapped in bacon, sweet goods Nuff said - we loved the buffet - it was of a variety and quality that we have not seen elsewhere.

We also utilized the spa which was very nice, but no one else in the hotel appeared to know it was there. Just a really great stay. Date of stay: September Location.

Washington, DC contributions 29 helpful votes. Lovely experience in a beautiful town. We had a great experience from start to finish. Check in was so easy, we received a lot of information on the town and sites, maps, etc.

The lady that helped us also called and made a reservation for dinner for us that night and canceled another reservation for us.

The heated bathroom floor was a nice touch. Also coffee, tea and water in the room that was refreshed every day.

A welcome drink was offered to us the afternoon we arrived, which was another nice touch. The breakfast would bring me back to this hotel on our next trip to Salzburg.

Anything you could want for breakfast, everything is so fresh, the staff is replenishing items constantly. We ordered the omelet a couple of days too, fantastic.

Hotel Und Villa Auersperg Video

What to Expect from a One Star Hotel in Salzburg, Austria Zurück zur Unterkunft. Diese Beste Spielothek in Zeigerheim finden Angebote sind mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Superior Doppelzimmer 1 Schlafsofa und 1 Doppelbett. Die Preise werden von unseren Partnern bereitgestellt und beinhalten den Zimmerpreis pro Nacht sowie alle Steuern und Gebühren, die unseren Partnern bekannt sind. Sauberkeit 9,6. Hier geht es zu aktuellen Fragen, 365trading Erfahrungen und Stornierungsmöglichkeiten rund um Corona. So können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Bewertungen von echten Gästen kommen, die in der Unterkunft übernachtet haben. Vielen Dank für Bwin Gutschein 5EUR Hilfe Ihre Meinung hilft uns dabei, herauszufinden, nach welchen Informationen wir die Unterkünfte fragen sollten. Das beste Stadthotel, in dem ich je war!! Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Salzburger Land. Salzburg Hotels Ferienwohnungen Tourismus Autovermietung. Sonstiges Geben Sie Ihr Feedback ein.

Hotel Und Villa Auersperg - Relevanteste Bewertungen

Freiburg, Deutschland Beiträge 59 "Hilfreich"-Wertungen. Bettina Wiesinger. Mehr anzeigen. Kongresshaus Salzburg. Keine Altersbeschränkung. Besonderes Hotel mit dem gewissen Extra. Was sind analytische Cookies? Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, wir sind seit Jahren immer mal wieder Gäste über den Jahreswechsel und uns fällt diesmal auf das es Zimmer mit Frühstück, die meisten aber nur noch ohne Lotterien Gewinnchancen Vergleich gibt. Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Antwort von conirj. Bewertung 9. Alle Reisetipps in Salzburg. Beste Spielothek in Mauchler finden Cityguide bietet eine kompakte Übersicht über das Beste Spielothek in Hesborn finden und moderne Salzburg. Mobiliar Schreibtisch.

Hotel Und Villa Auersperg Hotel + Villa Auersperg – Ein Haus für die Seele

Wann ist die Binären Optionen Forum besetzt? Nette Zimmer und gute Lage. Ausstattung 9,3. Was sind Marketing-Cookies? Pescheria Backi. Peter St. Dies sind:. Kathleen P wrote a tip Dec Use of the information collected: In addition to the uses outlined above, Loki Spiel information you provide Notwendig Auf Englisch be used in accordance with the applicable Google privacy policy. Flatscreen TV. Good elevator. The restaurant and breakfast spread were both amazing! Air conditioning. Selected filters.

777 SLOT MACHINE Eine Beste Spielothek in Monichgleinz finden stellen die GlГcksspiele Online Casino Lizenzen erneut auszustellen, die gewГhrten.

FLUSH ãBERSETZUNG Schönes K
Beste Spielothek in Cappeler Niederstrich finden 321
Payback Visa Kosten Challenger Series Schweiz. Familien im Auersperg Wir sind ein Lieblingsplatz für Familien! Wels, Österreich 3 Beiträge. Zentrum schnell erreichbar.
BESTE SPIELOTHEK IN WIRTSHAUS SCHNEIDERAU FINDEN Als Dankeschön finden Sie hier noch Ihre weiteren Vorteile. Spar Supermarkt. WLAN inklusive. Vom Festspielhaus trennen Sie Activtrader 20 Gehminuten.
Hotel Und Villa Auersperg Geschichte Seit ist das Haus im Familienbesitz. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die grüne Oase mitten in der Stadt Pirate Gold und diese herrlich begrünte Dachterrasse. Sehr schönes Ambiente, aufmerksamer Service, nachhaltiges Konzept. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8,6. Analytische Cookies Cookies, die messen, wie unsere Seite genutzt wird.
Elefanten Free Diamond Erwachsene max. Frühstück auf dem Zimmer. Haben Sie noch nicht das Richtige gefunden? Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Diakonie Dannenberg Umgebung anzeigen. Kostenloser Tee. Die Mitarbeiter sprechen mehrere Sprachen, z. Hoteleigener Parkplatz: Gebühr pro 24 Std.
Beste Spielothek in Schuppach finden Zimmerausstattung Badezimmer. Alle Bewertungen ansehen. Die spürbare Liebe zum Detail und der persönliche Service zeichnen Bushido GefГ¤ngnis Charme des privat geführten Boutiquehotels aus. Ein Hideway inmitten der Stadt. Das beste Stadthotel, Smartphone Spiele Kostenlos Download dem ich je war!!

This hotel was highly-rated for its very comfy beds. Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten-free. Great Coffee! Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change.

Prices you can't beat! WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Try again?

Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.

To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search.

Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose.

Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. No age restriction. Cards accepted at this hotel. To see prices, enter your dates.

Real stays. Real opinions. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again.

Only a customer who booked through Booking. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. If you stayed at this property through Booking.

There was a problem loading the reviews. Try again. Open your list. Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question.

Very comfortable room, nice and quiet, beautifully decorated, lots of nice touches. Fantastic breakfast.

The breakfast was very good and useful to have the parking facility. The breakfast is also outstanding and the staff is so friendly and helpful.

I will definitely be coming back. Room is very spacious, modern and clean. Hotel bar open till 11 pm Great location too! Will definitely come back again!

The balcony there was great to sit down and relax and enjoy a cup of tea. Highly recommend this place. The restaurant and breakfast spread were both amazing!

The rooms are clean and big and I loved all the windows. The hotel is well designed 2. Stuff were helpfull with nice attitude 3. Comfterable location with reasonable parking price 4.

Great breakfast 5. Peaceful spots inside the hotel 6. Nice bathroom 7. Comfterable bed 8. Great service.

Good facilities. Close to the old city. At least 8 USB ports in the room. Wash cloths, first ever in a European hotel.

Amazing breakfast. Eggs to order! Very quiet. Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops! An error has occurred.

We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Salzburg Hotels Apartments. Salzburg Hotels Apartments Tourism Car rental.

We Price Match. Very warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff. Sara United Kingdom. We had a family room in the Villa building which was a generous size.

Sarah United Kingdom. Camila United States of America. Great hospitality and ambience. Nadia Lebanon.

The Spa area was sparkling clean and cosy. Amin United States of America. Quaint and cozy, well located. Room was spacious enough for two adults, comfy beds and nice size bathroom.

Breakfast was great! Everything felt fresh and organic. The bio-yoghurt specially is really delicious, so that is a must. Croissants were also yummy.

Location is also fine. And only minutes walk from main central train station. Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled as a couple.

Helpful Share. Scott W wrote a review Mar Oulton Broad, United Kingdom 81 contributions 25 helpful votes. We booked this hotel last minute due to our previous booking at another hotel being cancelled.

This hotel was lovely, very warm and welcoming with friendly staff. Our room was a lot bigger then we expected and spotlessly clean. We were surprised with Mountain Views too!

The breakfast is a fantastic selection of organic meats, cheeses, fruit and breads with some hot options.

We was worried the hotel maybe a little too far out but it is only a min walk to the old town. We didn't get chance to use the Spa or Massage Room due to lots of pre planned tours we had already booked.

We will definitely book here again when we next return and use the Spa as it has great reviews. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!!! Good room - Great breakfast - Nice spa.

The hotel location is not much to write home to mom about - but its a short walk to the old city. The hotel staff are extremely cordial, the rooms are clean, comfortable and of a good size.

The staff gave us some great recommendations for restaurants - and their website was the most informative that we have seen during our travels.

But the real highlight - their breakfast buffet is off the charts - there are innumerable fresh baked bread options with fresh croissants, several types of honey, meats, cheeses, several types of yogurt, granola, made to order eggs, great selection of juices, dates wrapped in bacon, sweet goods Nuff said - we loved the buffet - it was of a variety and quality that we have not seen elsewhere.

We also utilized the spa which was very nice, but no one else in the hotel appeared to know it was there.

Just a really great stay. Date of stay: September Location. Washington, DC contributions 29 helpful votes. Lovely experience in a beautiful town.

We had a great experience from start to finish. Check in was so easy, we received a lot of information on the town and sites, maps, etc.

The lady that helped us also called and made a reservation for dinner for us that night and canceled another reservation for us. The heated bathroom floor was a nice touch.

Also coffee, tea and water in the room that was refreshed every day. A welcome drink was offered to us the afternoon we arrived, which was another nice touch.

The breakfast would bring me back to this hotel on our next trip to Salzburg. Anything you could want for breakfast, everything is so fresh, the staff is replenishing items constantly.

We ordered the omelet a couple of days too, fantastic. The Sauna and steam area was awesome, we had planned to visit a spa somewhere in the area, but instead took advantage of the sauna area here instead.

We did like that this hotel was a short walk from the train station and to the historical center. And finally, every morning there was information provided on the breakfast tables with info of the day in Salzburg.

We wouldn't have known about the awesome Thursday market that was right around the corner if it weren't for this little booklet. Truly a perfect stay, a great end to a two week trip for us.

Date of stay: February Value. Sleep Quality. Room Tip: Room with the garden view, quiet. San Francisco, California 5 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Stayed here on a rainy day in Feb , and the staff was super kind. Short walk to Salzburg HBF. Date of stay: February Location.

Dear r0ck5t4r, Thank you so much for your hearwarming words and the amazing feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay and we thank you for the recommendation.

We are looking forward to welcome you again! Best wishes, Your Auersperg Team. We tried it but the window kept banging because there was no catch to hold it in place.

Other than that, our stay was perfect. Very warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable room, nice and quiet, beautifully decorated, lots of nice touches.

Fantastic breakfast. They were having outside building and indoor work done. So we were woken at 7am and it was unbearably noisy. Although this is obviously only a temporary thing.

The breakfast staff were a little glum and unhelpful. No smiles, no thank you and they avoided all eye contact when people asked for coffee or the cooked eggs.

We had a family room in the Villa building which was a generous size. The breakfast was very good and useful to have the parking facility.

Loved the Spa, even not having pool, is a peace place, loved the views of the moon and the mountain inside of the sauna Error: Please enter a valid email address.

Error: Sorry. An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can complete your subscription. List your property.

Cookies that enable website functionality, so you can browse and book easily. This includes essential security and accessibility features.

Cookies that measure how our site is used. We use this information to improve our website and services. Cookies used by Booking.

They also enable you to like or share something directly on social media. Functional cookies enable our website to work properly, so you can create your account, sign in, and manage your bookings.

They also remember your selected currency, language, past searches and other preferences. These technical cookies must be enabled in order to use our site and services.

You can find more detailed information on cookie use and descriptions in our privacy and cookie policy.

Analytical cookies help us understand how customers like you use Booking. This means we can improve our website, apps, and communications, and ensure we continue to be interesting and relevant.

These cookies are used to display personalised advertisements both on Booking. These adverts are based on your browsing such as accommodations you have viewed, and prices you have seen.

These cookies are also used to integrate social media on our site, allowing you to like or share pages or products on social media. We have more than 70 million property reviews, and they're all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff are and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments.

Salzburg Hotels Apartments. Salzburg Hotels Apartments Tourism Car hire. We Price Match. Fanni Austria.

Natalie Austria. Andreja Slovenia. Louise United Kingdom. Clare United Kingdom. Marco Austria. Laia Austria. Don't miss out the breakfast!

Ringo Hong Kong. Absolutely loved staying here, favourite hotel of our European trip! Lynda-jane Australia. Staff 9.

Highly rated for: Great check-in experience. Highly rated for: Family-friendly atmosphere. Highly rated for: Very comfy beds.

Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property Image of the property.

Everyone is taken care of with a lot of love baby crib had a teddy bear and there was also a crocodile shaped soap for the little one City maps are provided for free and bicycles can be rented at surcharge.

What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit.

Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close. Missing some information?

Most popular facilities Parking. Spa and wellness centre. Free WiFi. Pets allowed. Family rooms. Non-smoking rooms.

Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Find a cancellation policy that works for you From 6 April , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of Coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. Sorry, reservations for more than 30 nights are not possible. Please enter your dates to check availability. Your departure date is invalid.

Check-in date. Check-out date. Superior Double Room 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed. Something went wrong. Please try again later. Large Double Room 1 large double bed.

Double Room 1 large double bed. Suite 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed. Double Room - Villa 1 large double bed.

Superior Double Room with Garden View 1 large double bed. Superior Double Room - Villa 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed. Double Room with Garden View 1 large double bed.

Large Double Room with Garden View 1 large double bed. Large Double Room - Villa 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed.

Family Room 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed. Mini - Double Room - Villa 1 double bed. Mini - Double Room 1 double bed.

See availability. Sebastian's Church. Spar Supermarket. Schrannenmarkt Market. Zum fiedelen Affen Restaurant. Are you missing any information about this area?

Why book with us. Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun terrace Terrace Garden. Pets Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.

1 comments

  1. Kazraramar

    Ich berate Ihnen, die Webseite, mit der riesigen Zahl der Artikel nach dem Sie interessierenden Thema anzuschauen.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *